Milling machine

In order to shape the edge of the board with a milling machine, JNDN developed a slip ring for transmitting signals, electricity and compressed air to control the rotating cutter head.

Application details
In the production of furniture, wooden boards are usually machined with rounded milling machines. The operation of the milling head is to supply and transmit control data via the slip ring.

Because the customer wants to speed up the processing of the milling machine, the requirements for the slip ring speed are also increased. In addition, the limited space in the milling machine requires redesigning the slip ring, including the use of a plug on one side of the stator to save space. Also due to the limited space, the slip ring rotor and stator are rigidly mounted in the milling machine. In the unfavorable case, in order to prevent premature failure of the slip ring, the mechanical interface of the slip ring must be very precise.

solution:

Inside the milling machine, the mounting space of the slip ring is small. As power and signal paths increase, installation becomes more difficult - because the length of the slip ring increases because of the number of channels. In addition, compressed air is required to blow away the abrasive dust. Compressed air is fed from the stationary pipe to the rotating side through the swivel joint, and the slip ring is completely obscured and invisible.

Finally, through the clever radial side-by-side arrangement of the plugs on the surface of the casing, the available space is fully utilized, and in order to solve the problem of too small space, a new mechanical interface has been developed with the customer, which can eliminate the need to disassemble the high-pressure air rotary joint. It is convenient to install the slip ring. Finally, by using wire contact technology, the slip ring can be contacted by multiple contacts even in higher speed environments, ensuring a better connection.

QR Code
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen JNDN Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩

铣边机


为了使用铣边机对木板的边缘进行成型,JNDN开发了一个用于传输信号,电力和压缩空气的滑环来控制旋转刀头。

应用详细介绍

在家具生产中,木制板材通常使用木材铣床加工圆角。 铣头的运转是通过滑环供电和传输控制数据。

因为客户希望加快铣床的加工速度,所以对于滑环转速要求也提高了。另外铣床内的有限空间需要重新设计滑环,包括定子一侧需使用接插头节省空间。还由于空间有限,滑环转子和定子使用刚性安装在铣床中。而这在不利的情况下,为防止滑环过早失效,滑环的安装机械接口必须非常精确。

解决方案:

在铣床内部,滑环的安装空间很小。 随着功率和信号通道的增加,安装变得越来越困难 - 因为滑环的长度因为通道数增长。另外也需要压缩空气吹走研磨粉尘。压缩空气是通过旋转接头从静止的管道给到旋转侧,滑环被完全遮挡不可见。

最终,通过外壳表面上的插头巧妙的径向并排布置,充分利用可用空间,同时为了解决空间过小问题,还与客户一起开发了一个新的机械接口,该接口可以无需拆卸高压空气旋转接头,就方便地安装滑环。 最后,通过使用金属丝触点技术,即使在更高转速环境条件下,滑环也可以通过多触点接触,确保更好的连接。




官方二维码
版权所有 © 2019 深圳市锦南动能科技有限公司 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩