Service
FAQ Download After-sale
Shenzhen Jinnan Kineng Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to providing customers with high-quality services. Based on the service tenet of “customer first, excellence”, the pursuit of customer satisfaction is our consistent goal. Jinnan Kineng Technology has a team of highly skilled and experienced engineers who provide services 24 hours a day. Professional customer service staff and comprehensive spare parts inventory will respond quickly to your service needs, minimizing losses caused by sudden factors to solve customer worries.

Warranty service
    Jinnan Kinergy Technology implements a one-year free warranty on the slip ring products provided (in natural days), and the warranty time begins when the customer receives the goods. Slip ring equipment is damaged during the warranty period due to non-human or non-resistance to natural forces, and is responsible for free maintenance during the warranty period. After the warranty period, provide lifetime maintenance of the product cost price.
Return to factory repair service
    Return to the factory repair service means that you can send the faulty equipment to the repair center of Jinnan Kinergy Technology for repair in the fastest way. Our company has sufficient spare parts and maintenance technology to provide customers with the most timely and effective service for slip ring products, ensuring long-term, reliable and stable operation of conductive slip rings.
Fast response service
    During the free warranty period, if the slip ring fails, Shenzhen Jinnan Kinengeng Technology Co., Ltd. will respond to the user's request within 24 hours, and provide the fault diagnosis, spare parts replacement, electrical inspection, etc. in the shortest time; Replacement of parts in time for repair or replacement. Value-added services
    In addition to standard services, we provide you with a variety of tailor-made services, such as product plans, materials used in product parts... will be permanently stored in the company library, and you can quickly order the same required slip ring next time. Production, saving you valuable time and improving efficiency.

QR Code
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen JNDN Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩

服务支持
常见问题 文件下载 售后服务

    深圳市锦南动能科技有限公司致力于为客户提供高品质的服务,本着 “ 用户至上、精益求精 ” 的服务宗旨,追求客户的满意是我们始终如一的目标。锦南动能科技拥有一支技术过硬、经验丰富的工程师队伍, 24 小时响应提供服务。 专业的客服人员和完善的备件库存会对您的服务需求迅速做出响应,将由突发因素引起的损失降低到最小的程度,以解决客户的后顾之忧。 


保修服务 

    锦南动能科技对所提供的滑环产品实行壹年免费保修(以自然日计),质保时间从客户收到货物开始。滑环设备保修期内非人为或非可抗拒自然力而导致的设备损坏,保修期内负责免费维修。质保期后,提供产品成本价格的终生维护。 

返厂维修服务 

    返厂维修服务是指您将故障设备以最快方式发送到锦南动能科技的维修中心进行维修。我公司具有充足的备品备件和维修技术,可为客户的滑环产品提供最及时,最有效的服务,确保导电滑环的长期、可靠、稳定地运行。 

快速响应服务 

    在免费保修期内,如滑环发生故障,深圳市锦南动能科技有限公司 24 小时内响应用户的请求,在最短时间内对所销售设备负责提供故障诊断、零配件更换,电气检测等;故障部件的替换品及时维修或更换。 

增值服务 

    除标准服务外,我们为您提供多种量身定制的服务,如产品方案图、产品部件所用材料...都会永久保存在公司文库,等下次订同一款要求的滑环,就可以快速的进行生产,为您节省宝贵时间,提升效率。


官方二维码
版权所有 © 2019 深圳市锦南动能科技有限公司 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩