Wind power generation

As a clean and renewable energy source, wind energy is receiving more and more attention from all countries in the world. Its huge amount of energy, the global wind energy is about 2.74 × 10 ^ 9MW, of which the available wind energy is 2 × 10 ^ 7MW, 10 times larger than the total amount of water energy that can be developed and utilized on the earth. The wind's kinetic energy is transformed into mechanical kinetic energy, and then the mechanical energy is converted into electric power. This is wind power generation. The principle of wind power generation is to use wind power to drive the rotation of the windmill blades, and then increase the speed of rotation through the speed increaser to promote the generator to generate electricity. According to the current windmill technology, about three meters per second of the breeze speed (the degree of breeze), you can start generating electricity. Wind power is forming a boom in the world because wind power does not require the use of fuel or radiation or air pollution.
 


The slip ring is responsible for the power of the whole system in the wind power generation system. The control signal and data transmission function are the key components in the whole fan system. The through-hole small wind power slip ring is suitable for the yaw rotation conduction of the horizontal axis series wind turbine. .
Wind power slip ring working principle: Wind power slip ring is powered by air flow, and the kinetic energy of air flow is called wind energy. The main principle of utilization at this stage is to turn the kinetic energy of the wind into a rotating motion through a windmill to drive the wind turbine to generate electricity. During the working process of the wind turbine slip ring, the change of its main parameters will have a great relationship with its working stability, reliability and life, and sometimes it will have a great impact. Among the application process of wind power slip ring, we should pay attention to the installation of wind turbine slip ring, it is important to pay attention to the seal, waterproof is the key, if the waterproof is not good, because the wind power slip ring is installed outdoors for a long time Time, waterproof failure, it is easy to cause short circuit, affecting the safety of product use, and sometimes even more serious consequences. When installing, leave enough room for the internal space of the gyro rotor to be larger. Consider fixing the mounting position of the brush holder for more flexibility.
Wind power generation is inseparable from the wind power slip ring. The wind power slip ring belongs to a sub-category of conductive slip rings and belongs to high-tech products. The wind power slip ring is a rotating joint component of the connecting part of the rotating blade and the main shaft in the wind power generation equipment. This kind of component is the only channel connecting the signal between the fan and the fan. The data of many sensors must be transmitted between the joints through the wind turbine slip ring, and this is the only component that needs different movements. It is prone to wear and tear. There is a problem with this part, and the entire wind power equipment is completely scrapped. Therefore, the position and role of the wind power slip ring in wind power equipment is very important.
       Wind power slip rings are used in various fields:
      1. Small generator slip ring;
      2, encoder slip ring;
      3. Wind power generation equipment;
      4, heavy machinery, robotic arm;
      5. Medical equipment;
      6, smart appliances;
      7, lighting display equipment.
      Wind power slip ring is responsible for the pitch control power, control signal and data transmission function of the whole system in the wind power generation system. It is a very key component in the whole fan system. Its precision, reliability and working life directly affect the wind power generation system. Performance. Because of the environmental characteristics of the wind power system, the wind power slip ring must have good characteristics such as low temperature resistance, high humidity, corrosion resistance, impact resistance, vibration resistance, long life, stable performance and no maintenance.

QR Code
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen JNDN Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩

风力发电

   风能作为一种清洁的可再生能源,越来越受到世界各国的重视。其蕴量巨大,全球的风能约为2.74×10^9MW,其中可利用的风能为2×10^7MW,比地球上可开发利用的水能总量还要大10倍。把风的动能转变成机械动能,再把机械能转化为电力动能,这就是风力发电。风力发电的原理,是利用风力带动风车叶片旋转,再透过增速机将旋转的速度提升,来促使发电机发电。依据目前的风车技术,大约是每秒三米的微风速度(微风的程度),便可以开始发电。 风力发电正在世界上形成一股热潮,因为风力发电不需要使用燃料,也不会产生辐射或空气污染。



滑环在风力发电系统中担负着整个系统的动力,控制信号和数据传输功能,是整个风机系统中非常关键的部件,过孔式小型风电滑环适合水平轴系列风力发电机的偏航旋转导电。
风电滑环工作原理:风电滑环是通过空气流动而提供动力的,空气因流而具有的动能所以才叫风能。现阶段主要的利用原理就是通过风车把风的动能变成为旋转的动作,从而去推动风力发电机产生电力。风电滑环的工作过程中, 其主要参数的变化会与其工作稳定性、可靠性及寿命有很大的关系,有时候会有很大的影响。其中风电滑环的应用过程中,我们应该注意的是,安装风力发电机滑环,重要的是要注意密封,防水是关键,如果防水并不好,因为风电源滑环安装在室外很长一段时间,防水不通过,很容易造成短路,影响产品使用的安全性,有时甚至会造成更严重的后果。安装的时候,要留有足够的余地,让陀螺转子的内部空间较大,可以考虑固定刷架安装位置,让更多的灵活性。

风力发电离不开风电滑环,风电滑环属于导电滑环的一个子类,属于高科技产品,风电滑环是风力发电设备中旋转风叶和主干轴连接部分的旋转关节零部件。这种零部件是连接风叶和风机之间进行信号传输的唯一通道,很多传感器的数据都必须通过风电滑环这个关节在相互之间传输,而且这也是唯一一个需要不同运动的零部件,很容易出现损耗。这个零件出了问题,整台风电设备就完全报废了,因此风电滑环在风电设备中的地位和作用非常的关键。
       风电滑环在各个领域应用:
      1、小型发电机滑环;
      2、编码器滑环;
      3、风力发电设备;
      4、重型机械器人,机械臂;
      5、医疗设备;
      6、智能家电;
      7、灯光展示设备。
      风电滑环在风力发电系统中担负着整个系统的变桨控制动力、控制信号和数据传输功能,是整个风机系统中非常关键的部件,其精密度、可靠性及工作寿命直接影响到风力发电系统的性能。因为风电系统的环境特性,风电滑环必须具有良好的耐低温、高湿度、耐腐蚀、抗冲击、防震动、超长寿命、性能稳定无需维护等特性。


官方二维码
版权所有 © 2019 深圳市锦南动能科技有限公司 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩