Packaging Machinery

Application details
Problem Description:
Many foods are usually packaged in colorful films. A fairly wide wavy sealing seam can often be found at the top and bottom of the package. The side sealer is a reliable device for quickly sealing or sealing such packaging films.
The printed wrap film roll needs to be unfolded first and folded on the goods to be packaged using suitable mechanical means, stretched on the side of the film and under the product, continuously superimposed on the bottom surface, and then the superimposed film edges and heat The rolls are fused together to seal or close. The temperature control of the heated rolls is very important for the quality of the seam seal.
solution:
For many years, JNDN has provided slip ring solutions for packaging machinery, including manufacturers of side sealers, and has accumulated considerable technology in the packaging industry.
The heating roller of the side sealing device is heated by the heating element. The thermal resistance measures a continuously varying temperature signal and transmits the signal to a temperature controller for adjusting the temperature of the heated roller. The slip ring provides power to the heating roller and reliably transmits the temperature signal measured by the temperature sensor.
In order to increase the packaging speed, the belt will rotate at high speed, which also requires the slip ring to work stably at high speed and correctly transmit the heating current and the measured temperature signal.
Our customers value the high reliability, long life and convenient maintenance of the Jinnan slip ring solution.

QR Code
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen JNDN Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩

包装机械


应用详细介绍

问题描述:

许多食品通常都是用五颜六色的薄膜密封包装。在包装的顶部和底部经常可以找到相当宽的波状密封接缝。侧封机是快速完成这类包装薄膜密封或封闭的可靠设备。

印刷的包装薄膜卷需先展开,并使用合适的机械装置在要包装的货物上折叠,并在薄膜的侧面和在产品的下方拉伸,连续在底面上重合,然后将叠加的薄膜边缘与加热辊熔合在一起密封或封闭。加热辊的温度控制对于接缝密封的质量是非常重要的。

解决方案:

多年来,JNDN为包装机械(包括侧封机的制造商)提供滑环解决方案,并在包装行业中积累了相当丰富的技术。

侧封装置的加热辊由加热元件加热。热电阻测量连续变化的温度信号,并将信号传输到温度控制器以供其调节加热辊温度。滑环为加热辊提供电能,并需可靠地传输温度传感器测量的温度信号。

为了提高包装速度,皮带会以高速旋转,这也需要滑环在高转速下稳定工作,并正确的传输加热电流和测量的温度信号。

我们的客户看重的是锦南滑环解决方案的高可靠性,长寿命以及便捷维护的设计。


官方二维码
版权所有 © 2019 深圳市锦南动能科技有限公司 粤ICP备14047982号
收缩